Advisory Board

Fraunhofer ICT Group

Chairman of the advisory board

Prof. Dr. Dres. h. c. Arnold Picot
LMU Munich




Members of the advisory board

Reinhold Achatz
ThyssenKrupp AG

Dr. Andreas Goerdeler
German Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology (BMWi)

Prof. Dr. Friedemann Mattern
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Reuter
University of Kaiserslautern

Dr. Johannes Helbig
Deutsche Post AG

Gerhard Oswald

Dr. Erasmus Landvogt
German Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)